SF   San Francisco 49ers Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 4:05 PM EST vs DET   Detroit Lions
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at KC   Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST at LAC   Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 4:25 PM EST vs ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 8:15 PM EST at GB   Green Bay Packers
Monday 22 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST vs LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 4:25 PM EST at ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Friday 2 Nov 2018 8:20 PM EST vs OAK   Oakland Raiders
Tuesday 13 Nov 2018 8:15 PM EST vs NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at TB   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Monday 3 Dec 2018 8:20 PM EST at SEA   Seattle Seahawks
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST vs DEN   Denver Broncos
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST vs SEA   Seattle Seahawks
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST vs CHI   Chicago Bears
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 4:25 PM EST at LAR   Los Angeles Rams