SEA   Seattle Seahawks Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST at DEN   Denver Broncos
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 8:15 PM EST at CHI   Chicago Bears
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST vs DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 4:05 PM EST at ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 4:25 PM EST vs LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at OAK   Oakland Raiders
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at DET   Detroit Lions
Sunday 4 Nov 2018 4:05 PM EST vs LAC   Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 4:25 PM EST at LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Friday 16 Nov 2018 8:20 PM EST vs GB   Green Bay Packers
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at CAR   Carolina Panthers
Monday 3 Dec 2018 8:20 PM EST vs SF   San Francisco 49ers
Tuesday 11 Dec 2018 8:15 PM EST vs MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST at SF   San Francisco 49ers
Monday 24 Dec 2018 8:20 PM EST vs KC   Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 4:25 PM EST vs ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Today's Game:
Seattle Seahawks
Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM EST