PHI   Philadelphia Eagles Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Friday 7 Sep 2018 8:20 PM EST vs ATL   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at TB   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs IND   Indianapolis Colts
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 4:25 PM EST vs MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Friday 12 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST at NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs CAR   Carolina Panthers
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 9:30 AM EST at JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday 12 Nov 2018 8:20 PM EST vs DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at NO   New Orleans Saints
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NYG   New York Giants
Tuesday 4 Dec 2018 8:15 PM EST vs WAS   Washington Redskins
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 4:25 PM EST at DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Monday 17 Dec 2018 8:20 PM EST at LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs HOU   Houston Texans
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at WAS   Washington Redskins
Today's Game:
Carolina Panthers
Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 PM EST
Washington Redskins
Green Bay Packers
1:00 PM EST
Kansas City Chiefs
San Francisco 49ers
1:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans
1:00 PM EST
Miami Dolphins
Oakland Raiders
1:00 PM EST
Baltimore Ravens
Denver Broncos
1:00 PM EST
Houston Texans
New York Giants
1:00 PM EST
Atlanta Falcons
New Orleans Saints
1:00 PM EST
Minnesota Vikings
Buffalo Bills
1:00 PM EST
Philadelphia Eagles
Indianapolis Colts
1:00 PM EST
Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Chargers
4:05 PM EST
Seattle Seahawks
Dallas Cowboys
4:25 PM EST
Arizona Cardinals
Chicago Bears
4:25 PM EST