NE   New England Patriots Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs HOU   Houston Texans
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST at JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday 24 Sep 2018 8:20 PM EST at DET   Detroit Lions
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs MIA   Miami Dolphins
Friday 5 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST vs IND   Indianapolis Colts
Monday 15 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST vs KC   Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at CHI   Chicago Bears
Tuesday 30 Oct 2018 8:15 PM EST at BUF   Buffalo Bills
Monday 5 Nov 2018 8:20 PM EST vs GB   Green Bay Packers
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 4:25 PM EST vs MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 4:25 PM EST at PIT   Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST vs NYJ   New York Jets