JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST vs NE   New England Patriots
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at KC   Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 4:25 PM EST at DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs HOU   Houston Texans
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 9:30 AM EST vs PHI   Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at IND   Indianapolis Colts
Monday 19 Nov 2018 8:20 PM EST vs PIT   Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs IND   Indianapolis Colts
Friday 7 Dec 2018 8:20 PM EST at TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs WAS   Washington Redskins
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at HOU   Houston Texans
Today's Game:
Seattle Seahawks
Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM EST