IND   Indianapolis Colts Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs CIN   Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at WAS   Washington Redskins
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at PHI   Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs HOU   Houston Texans
Friday 5 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST at NE   New England Patriots
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 4:05 PM EST at OAK   Oakland Raiders
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at HOU   Houston Texans
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at TEN   Tennessee Titans
Today's Game:
Seattle Seahawks
Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM EST