HOU   Houston Texans Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at NE   New England Patriots
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at IND   Indianapolis Colts
Monday 8 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST vs DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Friday 26 Oct 2018 8:20 PM EST vs MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 4 Nov 2018 4:05 PM EST at DEN   Denver Broncos
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at WAS   Washington Redskins
Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 8:15 PM EST vs TEN   Tennessee Titans
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs CLE   Cleveland Browns
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs IND   Indianapolis Colts
Saturday 15 Dec 2018 4:30 PM EST at NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at PHI   Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST vs JAX   Jacksonville Jaguars
Today's Game:
Seattle Seahawks
Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM EST