DET   Detroit Lions Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Monday 10 Sep 2018 7:10 PM EST vs NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 16 Sep 2018 4:05 PM EST at SF   San Francisco 49ers
Monday 24 Sep 2018 8:20 PM EST vs NE   New England Patriots
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at DAL   Dallas Cowboys
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs GB   Green Bay Packers
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs SEA   Seattle Seahawks
Sunday 4 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at CHI   Chicago Bears
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs CAR   Carolina Panthers
Thursday 22 Nov 2018 12:30 PM EST vs CHI   Chicago Bears
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 4:25 PM EST at ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at GB   Green Bay Packers
Today's Game:
Carolina Panthers
Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 PM EST
Washington Redskins
Green Bay Packers
1:00 PM EST
Kansas City Chiefs
San Francisco 49ers
1:00 PM EST
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans
1:00 PM EST
Miami Dolphins
Oakland Raiders
1:00 PM EST
Baltimore Ravens
Denver Broncos
1:00 PM EST
Houston Texans
New York Giants
1:00 PM EST
Atlanta Falcons
New Orleans Saints
1:00 PM EST
Minnesota Vikings
Buffalo Bills
1:00 PM EST
Philadelphia Eagles
Indianapolis Colts
1:00 PM EST
Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Chargers
4:05 PM EST
Seattle Seahawks
Dallas Cowboys
4:25 PM EST
Arizona Cardinals
Chicago Bears
4:25 PM EST