CIN   Cincinnati Bengals Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Sunday 9 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at IND   Indianapolis Colts
Friday 14 Sep 2018 8:20 PM EST vs BAL   Baltimore Ravens
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at CAR   Carolina Panthers
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST at ATL   Atlanta Falcons
Sunday 7 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs PIT   Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at KC   Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs TB   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NO   New Orleans Saints
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at BAL   Baltimore Ravens
Sunday 25 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs CLE   Cleveland Browns
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs DEN   Denver Broncos
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST at LAC   Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs OAK   Oakland Raiders
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at CLE   Cleveland Browns
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at PIT   Pittsburgh Steelers
Today's Game:
Seattle Seahawks
Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM EST