CHI   Chicago Bears Schedules 2018-19

Date Time Opponent
Monday 10 Sep 2018 8:20 PM EST at GB   Green Bay Packers
Tuesday 18 Sep 2018 8:15 PM EST vs SEA   Seattle Seahawks
Sunday 23 Sep 2018 4:25 PM EST at ARI   Arizona Cardinals
Sunday 30 Sep 2018 1:00 PM EST vs TB   Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday 14 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST at MIA   Miami Dolphins
Sunday 21 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NE   New England Patriots
Sunday 28 Oct 2018 1:00 PM EST vs NYJ   New York Jets
Sunday 4 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST at BUF   Buffalo Bills
Sunday 11 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs DET   Detroit Lions
Sunday 18 Nov 2018 1:00 PM EST vs MIN   Minnesota Vikings
Thursday 22 Nov 2018 12:30 PM EST at DET   Detroit Lions
Sunday 2 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST at NYG   New York Giants
Sunday 9 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs LAR   Los Angeles Rams
Sunday 16 Dec 2018 1:00 PM EST vs GB   Green Bay Packers
Sunday 23 Dec 2018 4:05 PM EST at SF   San Francisco 49ers
Sunday 30 Dec 2019 1:00 PM EST at MIN   Minnesota Vikings